Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (103 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eriksson Håkan A hakan.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Zandin Johan johan.zandin@politiker.goteborg.se
Broman Jenny jenny.broman@politiker.goteborg.se
Bernmar Daniel daniel.bernmar@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Bettan bettan.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Eliasson Johanna johanna.eliasson@politiker.goteborg.se
Wallgren Mikael mikael.wallgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Ingelman Gertrud gertrud.ingelman@politiker.goteborg.se
Junevik Urban urban.junevik@politiker.goteborg.se
Hellman Finn finn.hellman@politiker.goteborg.se
Klang Hannah hannah.klang@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlsson Hägglund Sara sara.carlsson.hagglund@politiker.goteborg.se
Arévalo José jose.arevalo@politiker.goteborg.se
Tånghag Frida frida.tanghag@politiker.goteborg.se
Norén Erik erik.noren@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindalen Sara sara.lindalen@politiker.goteborg.se
Berglund Jesper jesper.berglund@politiker.goteborg.se
Bivall Bengt Arne bengt.bivall@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Bodin Ann-Britt ann-britt.bodin@politiker.goteborg.se
Hadrovic Bukera Ljiljana ljiljana.hadrovic-bukera@hotmail.com
Larsson Berit
Theliander Claes claes.theliander@politiker.goteborg.se
Windborg Yvonne ywindborg@gmail.com
Ekman Ulla ulla.ekman@politiker.goteborg.se
Helgeson Patrik patrik.helgeson@politiker.goteborg.se
Brummer Pind Daniella
Lagholm Stefan lagholm@gmail.com
Cederborg Gun gun.cederborg@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Kårlin Jonas
Fahlén Martin
Ewerlund Lola
Johansson Helena
Lundberg Susanne
Nanah Sara sara.nanah@politiker.goteborg.se
Hammarström Lena lena.hammarstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Teodorsson Niklas niklas.teodorsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Faltphil Peter
Fjeldmose Grith grith.fjeldmose@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Johan L C johan.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Behlin Anna-Klara anna-klara.behlin@politiker.goteborg.se
Brynolfsson Marie marie.brynolfsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Robinson Håkan I
Börjesson Marjut
Andersson Dag dag@dag.st
Palm Yvonne yvonne.palm@politiker.goteborg.se
Pilhem Mats mats.pilhem@politiker.goteborg.se
Tortosa Luis luis.tortosa@politiker.goteborg.se
Bergkvist Gunvor gunvor.bergquist@politiker.goteborg.se
Pütger Karin
Bränholm Ante ante.branholm@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Emma emma.elisabeth.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Karin karin.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Kaage Gus gus.kaage@gmail.com
Fernandez Marta Susana marta.fernandez@politiker.goteborg.se
Ramhöj Larsson Nicklas nicklas.larsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Dahlstrand Eva
Billman Stark Inger inger.stark@politiker.goteborg.se
Vernersson Alice alice.vernersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Bentzer Maja maja.bentzer@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Karin karin.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
K. Halleröd Eva eva.k.hallerod@politiker.goteborg.se
Fagerlund Jöran joran.fagerlund@politiker.goteborg.se
Blomqvist Kjell kjell.blomqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Daleni Awaz awas.daleni@politiker.goteborg.se
Hildesson Anna anna.hildesson@politiker.goteborg.se
Javaherinasab Gilak gilak.javaherinasab@politiker.goteborg.se
Arolin Susanna susanna.arolin@politiker.goteborg.se
Larsson Christian christian.larsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindroos Jonasson Petra petra.jonasson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hagström Magnus magnus.hagstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Sigirci Özlem ozlem.sigirci@politiker.goteborg.se
Jacobsson Emma emma.jacobsson@vansterpartiet.se
Ahlqvist Lisa ahlqvistlisa@gmail.com
Bergander Elin M elin.bergander@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlsson Lars E lars-erik.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Wadén Jennie jennie.waden@politiker.goteborg.se
Merelaid Hankins Jennifer jennifer.hankins@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Johan
Khosravi Babak
Bengtsson Ronny bjorn.ronny.bengtsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Eklund Ellen K ellen.eklund@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Oskar oskar.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Bernmar Karin
Huamantumba Flor D flor.huamantumba.alcantara@politiker.goteborg.se
Ighe Ann
Gunnarsson Schiller Sanna sanna.schiller@politiker.goteborg.se
Rundström Peter C peter.rundstrom@telia.com
Lönnroth Johan johan.magnus.lonnroth@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Ellinor ellinor.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Larsson Anna-Karin anna-karin.larsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Annerback Jan jan.annerback@politiker.goteborg.se
Höög Roger
Mohammed Salaheldin salaheldin.mohammed@politiker.goteborg.se
Herlitz Urban
Pelaseyed Thaher thaher.pelaseyed@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindström Arne C I arne.lindstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Alnazar Rebar rebar.alnazar@politiker.goteborg.se
Malmström Bobbo bobbo.malmstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Örgård Carina carina.orgard@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Kaj
Gudmundsson Lina lina.gudmundsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Loberg Rasmus rasmus.loberg@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Ljungman Amanda amanda.ljungman@politiker.goteborg.se