Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

opolitisk (-)

Förtroendevalda personer (108 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sundberg Cecilia
Carlander Vibeke vibeke.carlander@comhem.se
Ekman Annika U
Schéle Carl-Hugo ugge43@gmail.com
von Sydow August
Berndtsson Tomas tomas.berndtsson@educ.goteborg.se
Dolietis Mikael
Smith Roland roland.smith83@gmail.com
Just Lars
Eide Christina christina.eide@fastighet.goteborg.se
Lundberg Abrahamsson Josefin josefin.lundberg.abrahamsson@kretsloppochvatten.goteborg.se
Jademyr Robert robert.jademyr@familjebostader.se
Svensson Lars lars.svensson@gardstensbostader.se
Hom Marek
Hallquist Camilla
Adnan Asha
Klevensparr Lars H lars.klevensparr@rsgbg.se
Hama Ali Mohamed
Ljunggren Rikard
Redenheim Magnus magnus.redenheim@bostadsbolaget.se
Kader Faraj Tarza
Turulja Amela amelabogdanic@hotmail.com
Pirosanto Michael
Thorin Annicka
Johansson Terje
Larsson Berit
Alian Adam
Gustafsson Gabriel
Gårdfeldt Lars
Apelmo Carin
Berlin Joakim
Bibakabadi Ardeshir
Charif Tanya
Thibault Andrea
Löwdin Angelica
Moeeni Taghavi Danial
Emanuelsson Pia
Hernbo Andreas
Kindberg Robert
Elmberg Margareta
Fredriksson Hans
Fritzén Marie-Louise
Carlsson Sven
Svendsen Gerda
Ahrolén Kerstin
Ekholm Ingela
Stjernlöf Anna-Lena
Alsterlind Ingalill
Alipour Alireza G
Meyer Ippsepp
Jacobsson Madeleine
Jacobsson Olof
Fredholm Berit
Eriksson Mona
Strandberg Ewy
Lindqvist Björn
Nordanstad Karl Gunnar
Bokedal Dennis
Ahlqvist Catarina
Emanuelsson Tommy
Erikson Ewa
Gustafsson Lena
Folias Zaidi
Ljungström-Bengtsson Birgitta
Sjökvist Annelie
Johansson Britt
Jernewall Sara
Lindström Annika
Johansson Ulf
Ander Ann
Fagberg Marianne
Ekberg Kerstin
Westberg Christer
Olauson Anders anders.olauson@agrenska.se
Turta Ella
Hanski Pirjo
Lindeman Heimo
Fors Markku
Vakant
Männistö Tiina
Preiman Jessica
Koivistoinen Martti
Sinkkonen Simo
Lemström Linda
Tikkanen Forsberg Kaisa
Ylijärvi Anneli
Suomalainen Hanna
Ahonen Tarmo
Lyyra Timo
Torkko Arja
Lehtimäki Markku
Mattson Mathias
Isacson Lars lars.isacson@goteborg.com
Falck Thomas
Kovacsova Marcela
Milanson Janett
Magnusson Eva
Magito Brun Richard
Schiöler Ingrid
Taikumer Django
Raim Rami
Nyman Diana
Wallengren Rose-Marie
Useinova Renata
Millon Gonzalez Maria
Berlafa Ajten
Ichtiander Vävström Grofo
Bökmark Gunilla