Feministiskt initiativ (Fi)

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Svensson Stina stina.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Sewén Stina stina.sewen@politiker.goteborg.se
Subhi Teysir teysir.subhi@politiker.goteborg.se
Abrahamsson Johan johan.abrahamsson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Vatankhah Masoud masoud.vatankhah@politiker.goteborg.se
Malm Sara sara.malm@politiker.goteborg.se
Fornander Britt britt.fornander@politiker.goteborg.se
Hansson Lennart lennart.hansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Friedlaender Miriam miriam.friedlaender@politiker.goteborg.se
Tiberg Gudrun gudrun.tiberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Malin malin.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Centerwall Ulrika ulrika.centerwall@politiker.goteborg.se
Cresso Nydén Denise denise.cresso@politiker.goteborg.se
Thörnqvist Louise louise.thornqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Sinnervall Love love.sinnervall@politiker.goteborg.se
Cowie Tobias tobias.cowie@politiker.goteborg.se
Jordö Martin martin.jordo@politiker.goteborg.se
Ottesjö Cajsa
Tingö Christopher
Angelbratt Alexandra alexandra.angelbratt@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsen Åsa asa.nilsen@politiker.goteborg.se
Wejstål Kristina kristina.wejstal@politiker.goteborg.se