Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fogelklou Jörgen jorgen.fogelklou@politiker.goteborg.se
Tidland Björn bjorn.tidland@politiker.goteborg.se
Kjaerbeck Agneta agneta.kjaerbeck@politiker.goteborg.se
Femrell Krista krista.femrell@politiker.goteborg.se
Taxén Börjesson Pernilla pernilla.borjesson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ragnarsson Rasmus rasmus.ragnarsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Stafrén Yvonne yvonne.stafren@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustafsson Hans-Göran hans-goran.gustafsson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Dahlén Stefan stefan.dahlen@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Trèville Timothy timothy.treville@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Abrahamsson Christian christian.abrahamsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Silvén Anna anna.silven@politiker.goteborg.se
Lüthje Marcus marcus.luthje@politiker.goteborg.se
Hagberg Olle olle.hagberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Hermfelt Jan jan.hermfelt@politiker.goteborg.se
Håkansson Sylvia sylvia.hakansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Kjaerbeck Jutta jutta.kjaerbeck@politiker.goteborg.se
Olsson Michael michael.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Oxklint Veronica veronica.oxklint@politiker.goteborg.se
Lösnitz Håkan hakan.losnitz@politiker.goteborg.se
Thörn Birgitta birgitta.thorn@politiker.goteborg.se
Ferm Lena
Karlsson Mikael mikael.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Shirin Bolaghi Pedram pedram.shirin.bolaghi@politiker.goteborg.se
Ekberg Peter peter.ekberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Leimar Boris
Lundquist Martina ulla.martina.birgitta.lundquist@politiker.goteborg.se
Liljendahl Tony tony.liljendahl@politiker.goteborg.se
Lundström Finn finn.lundstrom@politiker.goteborg.se